Tour Blog

We will post daily updates and photos during the tour. Follow our journey below!


Day 1: Siliguri

Day 2: Koch Bihar 69km

Day 3: Chalsa 73km

Day 4: Chalsa Rest Day

Day 5: Lava up to 60km

Day 6: Kalimpong 37km

Day 7: Kalimpong Rest Day

Day 8: Kaluk 79km

Day 9: Pelling 35km

Day 10: Pelling Rest Day

Day 11: Darjeeling up to 69km

Day 12: Darjeeling: Tour ends!